Latest News

Keep up with the latest statements, press releases, constituent polls, news, & blog posts.

Stay Connected

Use the form below to sign up for my newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.

My Priorities

Read more about my positions on key issues that are important to my work in Congress.

Agriculturelearn More
National Securitylearn More
Defense & National Security
Economylearn More
Economy & Jobs
Educationlearn More
Energy and Environmentlearn More
Budgetlearn More
Federal Budget and National Debt
Foreign Affairslearn More
Foreign Affairs
Healthcarelearn More
Health Care
Immigrationlearn More
Senior Citizenslearn More
Social Security & Medicare
Taxeslearn More
Tax Reform
Veteranslearn More

Constituent Services

I want to serve my constituents in any way I can. Whether you need help with a federal agency, are trying to find out if federal grants are available for your project, or are considering applying to a service academy. I hope all the information in this section will be helpful.

All Services

Legislation Updates

View my recent votes and find legislation I am sponsoring and co-sponsoring.